Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Crushes, stories and stuff

iceestarz

Let's be serious, when it comes to having crushes it's probably the birth of some of the most awkward and not so graceful of moments.

We all have had a crush at one point or another, hopefully.

I haven't had one in quite a while, but about 3 years ago I was totally crushing over this guy. He was a grade ahead of me, I was a freshman and he was a sophomore. We were both in JROTC, we were all outside running in formation. He was running right next to me, so I was paying attention to him instead of the ground and what was ahead of me. I ended up not noticing a hole and practically face planted on the asphalt. -_-

• Brohoof 10

First Skype call I ever had with my girlfriend, back when we were just friends. I met her here on the forums, so I had no idea what she even sounded like. I really wanted to talk to her though, so I eventually got her to do a call. Nothing particularly embarrassing happened. Just a lot of silence and awkward laughing lol.

• Brohoof 4

Well I liked this girl at primary school, and at the time Titanic was the film on everybodies mind.

And there’s that scene where Leonardo Di Capri draws Kate Winslet in the nude, and I drew this girl I liked a present inspired by the film of her with no clothes on.

My drawing talent has never been anything, and back then it was far worse and she said she was going to tell on me to the teacher.

I did once kiss her though when playing spin the bottle, I rather enjoyed that.

• Brohoof 6

(edited)

Well I liked this girl at primary school, and at the time Titanic was the film on everybodies mind.

And there’s that scene where Leonardo Di Capri draws Kate Winslet in the nude, and I drew this girl I liked a present inspired by the film of her with no clothes on.

My drawing talent has never been anything, and back then it was far worse and she said she was going to tell on me to the teacher.

Ohmygods. That is just priceless. :P