Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

searching Witchcraft Highschool

~ Indigo Windigo ~

(This is the first time to make an rp, so expect me to be a total noob)

Roleplay

So here are the rules:

~ I might deny or accept you, I have reasons, it's not like I don't like you, I'm terribly sorry if I deny you.

~ It must be a pony that is a teenager who is studying highschool!

~ Remember, it's witchcraft!

~ No Mary Sue..please.

~ Add some drama and comedy, this is also a drama/romance.

~ Pinkie Pie is allowed, Friendship is Witchcraft anyone?

~ Principal and Vice-Principal needed, feel free to be one of them.

~ You can send me the link to the character if you want/have one, if you don't have it then just write out the infos:

-OC Name: Example

- Personalities: Example

- Role: Example

- Crush: Example (This is a secret, everyone will be able to read it here, but they must pretend not knowing it in the roleplay, unless you tell them in the roleplay)

-Powers: Example

Yep, that's all! Enjoy! OC I'm going to use:

- OC Name: Opal

- Personalities: Curious, Deep-thinker, Wanderer, Wise, Clumsy-pants

- Role: Student

- Crush: Opal might have one (This is before she met Peridot)

- Powers: Crafting gems and forming portals to another dimension (But not allowed to go in, it's dangerous)

Edited by Opal

@,

Name: Riley Blythe

Personality: Eccentric, goofy, curious, easily distracted, fun-loving, kind, energetic

Role: Student

Crush Love: Anala Elderberry

Powers: None yet

(Link in siggy)

Edited by Rainbow Eclipse

Name: Perfect Spark

Personality: Goofy, Fun, can be shy sometimes, Determined, Tomboy, has trust issues, also very easily jealous of others and Selfish.
Crush: I might get one in the RP, but none atm.
Powers: I don't know if counts, but my OC has Eidetic Memory (an ability to recall images, sounds or objects in memory with high precision for a few minutes).

Link: 
http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/perfect-spark-r7311

Name: Perfect Spark