Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

rainbow rocks Favorite thing from Rainbow Rocks

Night_Slash

The part I honestly enjoyed the most, besides the general "enjoyablility" of the movie itself and of course the music (Dazzlings ftw!), was actually their expressions! XD I'm a budding artist and I've just learned many of the subtle differences in certain expressions, like how a slight dip of the eyebrow can turn a curious expression into a confused one.

I was watching a random video of the battle scene and just had to capture these screenshots :3

rr_screenshot_1_by_ponyuniverse-d8jnsxw.

I just love Dashie's adorable angry face <3

rr_screenshot_3_by_ponyuniverse-d8jnsx6.

AWESOME AS I WANNABE!

Come on Gurl, that song is the sickest!

RD jamming out on that scene was awesome, i see a lot of people dissing that song and rainbow dash but i think based Ingram went all out spectacularly for her first solo (kinda, since its about her) song, yes, even including the 20% cooler part.

-------------------------

Anyways, MY favorite thing from the movie was sunset shimmer's role in the movie. I've mentioned this countless times since I've seen the film and I just gotta say her redemption was handled exceptionally well and getting her pony ears at the end was very satisfying!

Oh and, the dazzling's music of course.

• Brohoof 2

RD jamming out on that scene was awesome, i see a lot of people dissing that song and rainbow dash but i think based Ingram went all out spectacularly for her first solo (kinda, since its about her) song, yes, even including the 20% cooler part.

-------------------------

Anyways, MY favorite thing from the movie was sunset shimmer's role in the movie. I've mentioned this countless times since I've seen the film and I just gotta say her redemption was handled exceptionally well and getting her pony ears at the end was very satisfying!

Oh and, the dazzling's music of course.