Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Alicorn Twilight and Prince BlueBlood's Baby ?!?!?

MallowMelt

img-1277269-1-Twibabyjpgqu.jpg

Ok so this is my first time posting a new topic, so please be gentle.

I saw this on facebook and my jaw dropped. Please tell me this is a joke? Has hasbro really gone down this bad?

Thoughts? Personally, I'm petrified.

Please tell me this is a joke? I have no idea what to believe anymore @________@

It looks fake but, considering the weird things in the fandom going on now Im not even sure

Edited by Aquila
Updated tags
  • Brohoof 13

...wut.

Keep in mind that the toys aren't canon to the show. They've changed their minds over toy descriptions in the past, so they'll certainly be able to change their minds over this.

• Brohoof 6

It looks real, and maybe it is. But keep in mind that last year the baby princess doll looked a whole lot like she could be Cadence's daughter but never appeared. I personally want to see her as a filly (just not baby). Skyla's such a beautiful name....  Wow. I sure got off topic.

• Brohoof 2

Well, it says "Photoshop Montage by: blahblah" at the bottom there. I'm not sure what that's about, but my first reaction was: "What is this abomination?"

Edited by Zeno
  • Brohoof 9

This could be one of the worst ideas ever.. blueblood was a prick, why would Twilight even look at him? Hasbro is smart.. they won't make this canon, or they will feel the wrath of the bronies! given, im not a brony... i just get my popcorn and put my money on the bronies

• Brohoof 2

After my raging fit of laughter upon first sight, I decided I would look at this with a little more seriousness.  Blueblood and Twilight.  Together. 

You know, for a show that is supposedly a 'commercial' for their toy line, Hasbro sure doesn't like to use the characters from said show properly.

Hehehehe....

Hasbro is smart..