Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

gaming The Pokemon X and Y friend code thread.

~Silver Essence~

Version?  

86 users have voted

1. 1. What version will you have?

• Pokemon X
    • Pokemon Y
    • Both.

Hey guys!

With pokemon X and Y releasing tomorrow, I thought it would be great to create this thread to share friend codes to join in on others online for trading, battling, and more!

Remember, this is ONLY towards Pokemon X and Y.

Just drop your username and friend code on your post so others can add you!

Username: DXSilverX 

Friend Code: 4055-2971-6617

Also, what will you be getting, X or Y?

• Brohoof 2

Is our friend code the same no matter what game you have

I should note, I'm new to the gaming series of pokemon, but I'm pretty sure it's the same friend code on your 3DS.

If it's specific, then I'll be sure to update it, but until now, just the friend code is needed.

• Brohoof 1

I should note, I'm new to the gaming series of pokemon, but I'm pretty sure it's the same friend code on your 3DS.

If it's specific, then I'll be sure to update it, but until now, just the friend code is needed.

I think I will wait until tomorrow to actually get the game to post my friend code so I am sure I get the right one. I don't want to mess something like this up.

Is our friend code the same no matter what game you have, or is it different for all of the different pokemon games that you have? And I'm getting X.
 Yes, your 3DS FC is the same for all games making it much easier too play with people.

Name: Carter

FC: 3007-8191-7111

I'll be getting Y while my bro will be getting X. 

Yes, your 3DS FC is the same for all games making it much easier too play with people.

Name: Carter

FC: 3007-8191-7111

I'll be getting Y while my bro will be getting X.

Alright. I'll put my friend code up later when I get my DS. I left it at home and didn't think to bring it to watch my great grandmother.