MyShiningArmor

Users
  • Content Count

    226
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

128 Brohoofs

Recent Profile Visitors

6370 profile views

About MyShiningArmor

  • Rank
    Butterfly
  • Birthday 12/22/1994

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

  • Best Pony
    2
  • Best Pony Race
    Unicorn

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    San Antonio Texas
  • Interests
    Cosplay, animals, and ponies. :3

Contact Methods

  • deviantART
    OtakuMouse94
  • YouTube
    EternalDarkness94
  • Steam ID
    "What makes you different makes you stronger." :3
  1. Seeking Black Body MLP Vinyls(Mane 6.) :)

  2. Howdy! I just started out my Funko vinyl collection with Princess Luna, Big Macintosh, and a Mini Black Big Macintosh(Ebay.). Aside from Big Mac, all I am looking for are the mane 6 in the little black blind box ponies. Does anypony have any doubles they'd be willing to sell?
  3. Rainbow Dash otterbox ftw :3

  4. Who else got ponies for Christmas? :3 Also does anypony want to text im sooo bored!!!

    1. Show previous comments  12 more
    2. MyShiningArmor

      MyShiningArmor

      Yes well customs are called customs for a reason. They are EXPENSIVE. The Brony creed is Love and Tolerate not "I Judge Your Plush Because She's Not Good Enough For Me."

    3. MyShiningArmor

      MyShiningArmor

      And the colors on the one on that pic are all wrong so are the eyelashes.

    4. Shanks

      Shanks

      Nope, no pony stuff but I already tend to buy most of what I want anyway which can make it a bit difficult to shop for a guy like me and I don't think my Mom who is the only one that knows knows where to get any of the good stuff.

  5. It's amazing to open a present and find your own little Dashie inside. What a feeling of gratification to be 19 and have parents who accept your adult female bronyness unconditionally. :) I love my family!

  6. I am quite interested, please feel free to use any and all of my pony ocs. Please note though that Night Shade and Deja Vu are ponysonas and i wish for them to remain Alicorns. If you need the personal reasons for this please feel free to pm me. They are in no way mary sues or a harm to anything. These ponies are also all family or linked together romantically so they are a package deal. Night Shade: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/night-shade-r4945 Crimson Flame: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/crimson-flame-r4944 Rose Petal: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/rose-petal-r4946 Silver Shield: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/silver-sheild-r4947 Deja Vu: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/deja-vu-r4948 Hail Storm: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/hail-storm-r4949 Tear Drop: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/tear-drop-r4950 Shimmer Mist: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/shimmer-mist-r4951 Gold Star: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/gold-star-r4952 Red Wing: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/red-wing-r4953 Fly: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/fly-r4943