MyShiningArmor

Users
  • Content count

    226
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

157 Brohoofs

Recent Profile Visitors

5938 profile views

About MyShiningArmor

  • Rank
    Butterfly
  • Birthday 12/22/1994

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

  • Best Pony
    2
  • Best Pony Race
    Unicorn

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    San Antonio Texas
  • Interests
    Cosplay, animals, and ponies. :3

Contact Methods

  • deviantART
    OtakuMouse94
  • YouTube
    EternalDarkness94
  • Steam ID
    "What makes you different makes you stronger." :3
  1. Howdy! I just started out my Funko vinyl collection with Princess Luna, Big Macintosh, and a Mini Black Big Macintosh(Ebay.). Aside from Big Mac, all I am looking for are the mane 6 in the little black blind box ponies. Does anypony have any doubles they'd be willing to sell?
  2. MyShiningArmor

    539 OCs Needed- For A project Government

    I am quite interested, please feel free to use any and all of my pony ocs. Please note though that Night Shade and Deja Vu are ponysonas and i wish for them to remain Alicorns. If you need the personal reasons for this please feel free to pm me. They are in no way mary sues or a harm to anything. These ponies are also all family or linked together romantically so they are a package deal. Night Shade: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/night-shade-r4945 Crimson Flame: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/crimson-flame-r4944 Rose Petal: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/rose-petal-r4946 Silver Shield: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/silver-sheild-r4947 Deja Vu: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/deja-vu-r4948 Hail Storm: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/hail-storm-r4949 Tear Drop: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/tear-drop-r4950 Shimmer Mist: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/shimmer-mist-r4951 Gold Star: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/gold-star-r4952 Red Wing: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/red-wing-r4953 Fly: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/fly-r4943
  3. MyShiningArmor

    Red Wing

    Red Wing
  4. MyShiningArmor

    Gold Star

    Gold Star
  5. MyShiningArmor

    Shimmer Mist

    Shimmer Mist
  6. MyShiningArmor

    Tear Drop

    Tear Drop
  7. MyShiningArmor

    Hail Storm

    Hail Storm
  8. MyShiningArmor

    Deja Vu

    Deja Vu
  9. MyShiningArmor

    Silver Sheild

    Silver Sheild
  10. MyShiningArmor

    Rose Petal

    Rose Petal
  11. MyShiningArmor

    Night Shade

    Night Shade
  12. MyShiningArmor

    Crimson Flame

    Crimson Flame
  13. MyShiningArmor

    Fly

    Fly
  14. Can anypony please draw my Ponysona and her boyfriend in Equestria Girls form? I would greatly appreciate it. The girl pony has gray wings and wears clothing like the girl in the picture i posted below, except that her belt buckle is her cutie mark and her shirt says forbidden. I would like her to be wearing the Wonder Colts ears and tail from the movie. And her eyes are vivid green. Crimson Fame wears the same jacket as below but open, and with a black tshirt underneath with his cutie mark on it. The jacket should have a blue body with yellow sleeves and accents and the Wonder Colts emblem on it.Otherwise Crimsons clothing is dark jeans with a black belt and silver horse shoe belt buckle, and like below his jacket shows his wrists, which his left should be wrapped in a bandage. Also Night Shades skin tone should match the girls in the picture below and Crimsons should match Flash Sentrys human skin tone.
  15. MyShiningArmor

    Deja Vu

    Deja Vu