Tonyan

Users
  • Content Count

    131
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

120 Brohoofs

5 Followers

About Tonyan

  • Rank
    Parasprite
  • Birthday 03/01/1997

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    Canada, Quebec
  • Personal Motto
    Live in the present, not the past nor the future, concentrate on where you are presently. And everything will fall in place before you know it.
  • Interests
    PONIES, video games, MMORPGs, Art, geek stuff, fanfics (the good ones), music, nature, spirituality of self, dreaming, PONIES, PONIES, PONIES, and swag.

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

  • Best Pony Race
    Pegasus

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    Xanto013 (nickname: Xermy)
  • Steam ID
    Xermy

MLP Forums

  • Favorite Forum Section

About Me

So, what about me? I'll make it simple by giving facts about me, so it is easier to learn about me in a quick simple way! :

 

- English is not my primary language, French is. Yet I can communicate without much difficulty, and smoothly, either it is by writting or speaking in English. (I do make mistakes when communicating in EN, but rarely happens.)

 

- Brony veteran here, I joined the fandom back in 2011. (But never joined a forum or anything because I was kind of shy back then. Now more social since then)

 

- In the brony scale, I am part of the spectator, simply enjoying the show and the community's content.

 

- Video games are my passion and my alternative realms / realities. I enjoy as well the life that I have right now.

 

- I LOVE playing online games, or games that can be both played solo and online. AND RPGs and sandboxes are my favorite types.

 

- I'm a big fan of BLIZZARD's games.

 

- I don't like much MOBA games, such as League of Legends, DOTA 1 / DOTA 2 and Heroes of the storm.

 

- I currently am studying in the 3D graphical domain, animation, modeling, lighting, FX, etc. and I love it so far.

 

- Due to the previous fact, I might start making little 3D fan art, about MLP stuff and participate a little in the artistic community.

 

- I love music, like everyone else in general. I mainly listen to games or shows soundtracks, techno / electro / chillstep, medieval-like music, accoustic guitar covers, and a little of punk rock. I do listen other things, I like to try a bit of everything, but I stick to those that I previously named.

 

- I really do enjoy socializing with random people (enjoying the same things as me of course, for exemple; MLP), but I also like to spend some time alone.

 

- I am a very open minded, non-judgeful, calm and dreamy person. I think about philosophical things constantly, automatically. It doesn't exhaust me, like it's as natural and instinctive thing going on in my mind.

 

- I was 13 to 14 years old when I joined the fandom.

 

- I have 5 pony figurines. But I wish I could have a plushie of woona.

 

- I can play guitar. ...yay.

 

- I can play Ocarina. ...woot.

 

- Fall and winter puts me in a state of bliss. They're my favorite seasons.

 

- I hate November. (I don't really know why, I find it boring compared to any other months.)

 

- I like role-playing sometimes, but only when I feel like it.

 

- I'm a cool and fun guy to be around with. Well at least that's what most of the people I meet thinks. I consider myself as a good human.

 

- I like apples and grapes. And mountain dew.

 

- I like fanfics (good ones).