Um, hi!

killjoy

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?: A google search. :P

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: My little sister and I were watching it together and I decided I like it and then I began watching it on my own, too.

Well... you can call me Frosteh, since that's what everyone else calls me, I guess... I'm new to this site, obviously. And, I'm not very good at talking about myself so... yeah.

I'm quite new to MLP itself, too. Uh, I think I began watching about... 3 months ago? Something like that. I do love the show very much. And I hope maybe I could make friends here? Please? c:

But... yeah. Uh, I don't really have anything else to say but I hope this was good enough. If you have any other questions you can ask me, I guess.

Oh, and I'm a girl, before anyone asks. ^^ So, yeah. Let's be friends?

• Brohoof 4

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?: A google search. :P

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: My little sister and I were watching it together and I decided I like it and then I began watching it on my own, too.

Well... you can call me Frosteh, since that's what everyone else calls me, I guess... I'm new to this site, obviously. And, I'm not very good at talking about myself so... yeah.

I'm quite new to MLP itself, too. Uh, I think I began watching about... 3 months ago? Something like that. I do love the show very much. And I hope maybe I could make friends here? Please? c:

But... yeah. Uh, I don't really have anything else to say but I hope this was good enough. If you have any other questions you can ask me, I guess.

Oh, and I'm a girl, before anyone asks. ^^ So, yeah. Let's be friends?

Welcome to Forum KillJoy! -Broohoof-

rainbow_dash_hugging_twilight_by_fureox-

• Brohoof 2