Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

craft I would consider Computer Programming crafting a program :3

Mikhail Gorbachev

(edited)

I am coding in LUA its a really easy and fun coding language (I do know others to) But to answer your question I am using the official LUA ScITE from the LUA website  ----> http://www.lua.org/

And about the technology page... I diddn't know there was one ( I'm not too good at navigating forums :P )

Edited by cookeiman001

I didn't know there was one either until a mod moved my subject. I'm learning to code (apparently I'm just learning whats possible) in javascript before I move on to other C based Languages. Really I wanted to learn coding for other purposes, but I really want to screw around with the code in RPG maker once I learn Ruby.

Lua is a fun language to code with. If you'd REALLY like screwing around with it, and you like Minecraft, search for a mod called Computercraft. It's an awesome mod that lets you apply Lua code in the Minecraft environment. It's really neat.

Anyways, I'm at a stop. I want to learn C# and Java, but I have no time to do it. :v I also lack a teacher and study friends, which apparently make things a lot easier and enjoyable.

• Brohoof 1

Lua is a fun language to code with. If you'd REALLY like screwing around with it, and you like Minecraft, search for a mod called Computercraft. It's an awesome mod that lets you apply Lua code in the Minecraft environment. It's really neat.

Anyways, I'm at a stop. I want to learn C# and Java, but I have no time to do it. :v I also lack a teacher and study friends, which apparently make things a lot easier and enjoyable.

OMG, Computercraft is my fav mod ever!! I have played it alot in minecraft for a while now :D