Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

How muscular are you?

BoopMan

I'm a very strong female considering I don't really work out. I am able to keep up with the guys and twice have won money beating guys in arm wrestling....

Heh cool. Strong ladies are sweet in my opinion. does thou have muscles? lol. (i've considered trying the gym but can't find the time or motivation. typical excuse I know.)

• Brohoof 1

Heh cool. Strong ladies are sweet in my opinion. does thou have muscles? lol. (i've considered trying the gym but can't find the time or motivation. typical excuse I know.)

Well i  got bit of wedding weight on my thighs and stomach now, but I'm a blacksmith and welder, holding heavy things and hammering metal everyday. Plus I have a biker all my life (bicycler) and have legs that could rival Applejack's in strength (seriously, my legs do everything if something is heavy).

• Brohoof 1

Well, I'm bulky for being fat my whole life until a year ago. About musculature, well, I got fit shoulders, but my muscles are not noticeable until I flex my biceps, as result of my preciously mentioned bulk

I'm very slim due to my naturally rapid metabolism, and through working out and adding some supplements to my diet iv'e gained a rather nice athletic build.

But iv'e been lax in my workouts lately, so it's starting to slowly revert to just being slim.

I don't work out. When my weight does start to rise, for various reasons, I'll run. I keep to my highschool weight, which was overweight until I stopped being undertall.

I don't look muscled, I don't look strong. I look fat and slovenly. :derp:

I'm stronger than I look, though. :muffins:

• Brohoof 1

I've always been a little chunky and I used to be more muscular years ago, especially my legs. I haven't done serious weight lifting in the gym in a while, and it's been years since I did it on a consistent basis. Still though, I'm fairly muscular and strong, and can lift a lot of heavy things.