Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Your Epic Fails?

EssieHiddles

Om nom nom nom...(I am new to mlpforums) 

img-3283640-1-1LtPQJ9.gif

[EDIT] What are your personal epic fails? What have you done that made you facehoof or hide in shame? Share! ~ Edit by Jeric

Edited by Jeric
Updated OP to reflect purpose of topic
  • Brohoof 2

Okay, so this one time I was at the KFC, and I ordered a meal with a cola. When I and my friends walked back to a table, I accidentally dropped my soda. I stood there for a few seconds, before whispering: get the chicken.

I then grapped the chicken and fries, took them in my hand while my friends were telling me to get a new cola, while I was yelling ''NOOO!'' while taking my stuff. 

We all ran out of the KFC, I holding my food, while my friends yelled: WHY ARE WE RUNNING?

True story. What can I say? I panicked!

This one didn't happen long ago, I was with my friends watching the new dbz movie, battle of the gods, and of course, my popcorn and my soda fell out of my hands!! I was picking the popcorn and eating it from the floor, without realizing everybody was watching me o_o

• Brohoof 1

This has happened to me so many times before. I would sometimes be looking for my TV remote or my glasses and not realise that I was already holding or wearing them. It made me feel like such an idiot :(

• Brohoof 1

I was playfully playing tag with my boyfriend (now ex) in the park.

I wasn't looking where I was going and I ran face-first into a tree and fell to the ground.

• Brohoof 5

Apart from occasionally falling down the stairs, the only thing I can think of, was I was doing donuts in my car once, and in the process, I ended up popping a few tires. Needless to say, I had to call AAA.

• Brohoof 2

I once called my 4th grade teacher "mom".

How's that for a fail. At least I didn't run into a tree.

Huh, small world, because I called my 3rd grade teacher "Grandma" a number of times.

Edited by Overdrive
  • Brohoof 2