Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Are there any members here you know in real life?

A goat

The title is pretty self-explanatory.
As far as I know, there are only 3 people on the forums that I know in real life, there might be more because there are ALOT of bronies at my school. @Mane Sax, , and @FractalMoon. Whom is quite possibly my closest friend and one of the best speakers I know.
Edit: I forgot to put the question mark at the end of the title, my bad.

Edited by Wingnut
  • Brohoof 6

Nah, I haven't met anybody on this site in real life.

Although it'll be nice if I got the chance to meet at least one of you guys. I once heard that MLP Forums had a panel at Bronycon 2013.

• Brohoof 3

I haven't met anyone in real life. I'm not good with interactions and in real life with me its like poking ice cube with stick :/

I wish I could meet somebody form this forum. If I had my pick well, I'd probably meet ooBrony. I'd really like to give him a brohoof in real life, since he's so generous with his own.

Woah :o 

• Brohoof 7

Nope I haven't got a chance to meet an bronies in real life from this forum or other places since I never went to a convention for bronies in England :( and I haven't even heard of this until I came and joined this forum.

Edited by NeutralNoob
  • Brohoof 1

the title is pretty self-explanatory.

As far as I know, there are only 3 people on the forums that I know in real life. Mane Sax, Sillymoonlightunicorn, and FractalMoon. Whom is quite possibly my closest friend and one of the best speakers I know.

Edit: I forgot to put the question mark at the end of the title, my bad.

No.

I don't know anyone in real life since High School.

• Brohoof 2

I've met quite a few people at meetups and one person who for some reason refused to give me his username, but besides them, I know three inactives. :P

• Brohoof 2