Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Do you enjoy staying at hotels?

Tameless

Do you enjoy staying at hotels? Do you like that home away from home experience?

Personally I love staying at hotels. (Maybe because my parents never want me around)

Anyway, what's your opinion?

• Brohoof 3

I do! I stay at a hotel every year for anime convention. :3 It's actually a very nice change of scene for me. It's kind of surprising because I don't really like change. It's possible I've done it for a long time that I enjoy it. I've been attending an anime convention for seven years now. Well, the first year we didn't stay at the hotel, but we did the years after that because it's easier. Everything has to be planned thoroughly for my convention to prevent any meltdowns and disaster from striking... but that's a whole other story. XD

• Brohoof 3

I don't like being at hotels. The rooms are so small, I don't like the food there and I feel uncomfortable because there are many people living near and around me . Always when I've been at hotels I've stayed whole time in my room and only been out when eating and I didn't eat much. 

• Brohoof 4

Honestly, staying at hotels is one of my favorites parts of any trip. I just love hotel rooms, and I don't know why.

Really the rooms are small and cozy, it allows for some good privacy, and if there's a balcony, it's even better! <3

• Brohoof 5

Yes, I like hotels since I can relax and do nothing. If it's a really big hotel, like the ones in Las Vegas, I enjoy going to different stores and areas for leisure.

• Brohoof 3

I don't mind hotels as long as the place is well kept and not dirty. However, I don't like the beds because I'm afraid there will be bed bugs somewhere. *shivers*

Edited by ThatAwkwardBookworm
  • Brohoof 2

Depends what kind of hotel it is. If it's the Tipton Hotel from Zack & Cody, then hell yeah!  :lol: