Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

LiraCrown

Hi, I am new here and I am also new to art. Well, new in the sense that I have not drawn since I was 10 or so and I was not even good then. I am looking for more places to get feedback and inspiration. So here I am. I can take criticism as long as it is constructive in some way. I take praise even better =P So let me know what you think.

tumblr_nk445fy2xR1uo9r0mo1_540.png

tumblr_nk2g5f77jX1uo9r0mo1_540.png

You can see all my work on my Deviantart and Tumblr, all images get posted in both places but the Deviant gets higher quality if you are interested, so take your pick if you wish to take a look (Or follow =P).

Deviantart
Tumbler

Take your pick. And thanks for looking.

• Brohoof 7

I love it! You are lucky you can draw on your computer! I am stuck with drawing with pencil and stuff.

Thanks, ya being able to use the PC is a lot more forgiving, look at my sketches, they are so messy! There are plenty of free PC art programs you could use if its a funds issue.

Thanks, ya being able to use the PC is a lot more forgiving, look at my sketches, they are so messy! There are plenty of free PC art programs you could use if its a funds issue.

Theres the problem.... I have a Chromebook and they suck for all creativity.....

Theres the problem.... I have a Chromebook and they suck for all creativity.....

Oh I used one of them once for about 10 mins. As much as I love chrome, the chromebook is the worst thing ever unless all you ever plan to do is surf the web and occasionally type a document. Your only hope is ASCII art then. But hay, good art can still be made by hand. Practice will make you GREAT AND POWERFUL!!  XD

I love your style you should be very happy with both of these I love AJ she looks bad*** :smug:  I cant wait for more also I do the same my sketches are messy so I redo them on the computer I use paint.net or GIMP what program do you use?

Thanks  :wub: