Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Wolves? :D

8-Bit

Hai :3

I wasn't sure where else to post!

Any wolf lovers out there that need a smile?

I work(ed) with wolves at the UK Wolf Conservation Trust for a fair few years, and thought I'd share some photos with you all <3

I'm really struggling to share images (if anyone could shed some light on the best way to do that I'd be forever grateful!) so I've just got a link for you instead;

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/e3xn4n2ys6g7j8o/AADhE8SFDtv5EvsgiarWnZSaa?dl=0

only a small number of photos from the hundreds I have, but if they make even one person smile I'll be so happy! :)

If anyone would like to talk about wolves with me I'd love that :D I have a degree in animal welfare and behaviour and I've worked with wolves for around 4-5 years as a volunteer <3

• Brohoof 7

Ya I'm very much a wolfie kinda person

Wolves imho are one of thee most misunderstood animals out there.

I love anything wolf related but I've never been up close to one, closest was at a wolf habitat area and got to watch a pack from about a quarter mile away

Edited by Argumedies

Oh sure I love wolves. My whole family loves wolves.

We actually own those pieces

guess-whos-coming-to-dinner--framedjpg20

1912888-bigthumbnail.jpg

Nice!

I wish I had a picture but I have this Nice high quality picture of three wolves under a full moon and it's all done in fine thread,

I'll get one in a few weeks when get home so I can show it

I think wolves are very pretty animals. Wouldn't ever want to be face-to-face with one though. Wolves don't have a very good reputation where i live, people absolutely hate them and hunters pretty much want to personally erase the entire species from existance. If you like wolves, don't ever bring them up in any sort of positive light when you're talking with the average Finnish hunter.