Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

new pony here!

hungoverpony

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Pinkie Pie

How did you find MLP Forums?: I googled it

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: Well long story short I checked out a youtubers channel and it was covered in pony. Confused I checked it out.

Hey!

My name is Cheeky Devil and I managed to find this forum though google. lol

With season 5 coming around the corner I have been checking out more pony stuff. So I decided to join a new g4 forum so I could chat with others :)

I am currently in school but on the side I am also an artist.

I hope to meet new people/friends here!

• Brohoof 8

Hello there and welcome to the forums. It is great to have you here  :). I hope you have a wonderful time here  :squee:

2000_follower_celebration_animation_by_f

• Brohoof 5

Welcome to the forums!  :D  if you came here looking for friends, then i have good news for you, as we are the most friendly and nice community ever, i'm sure you're going to make lots of friends, and that most of people that are these forums are awesome!  :squee:

if you have any question, don't be afraid of asking somepony here so we can help you!  :catface:

• Brohoof 5

Hello my new happy pony friend =)=)=)=)=)=)=)=)=)=) I hope that you can enjoy here on forum meeting many new pony friends here =)=)=)=) and having happy friends pony times =)=)=)=)=) If you have any questions feel free to ask =)=)=)=)!

• Brohoof 6

post-31081-0-92933000-1426680325_thumb.png

Hi there Cheeky Devil, and welcome! X3 It's great to have you here, and everypony would be happy to show you around or help with whatever if you wish ;) I hope you enjoy your stay in this friendly community, and feel free to send a PM my way if you'd like! :squee:

Only a few days to go! :yay:

And, I see your favourite Mane 6 pony is Pinkie~  :catface: In which case, this may interest you~ :)

• Brohoof 4