Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello :D

ShpeePee

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Rarity

How did you find MLP Forums?: It was recommended to me.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: I started watching the show out of curiosity.

I am just another new brony, before I used to despise bronies and MLP . But that was before I explored the wonders of MLP haha. I am an animator and an artist. I am mainly into drawing Sonic the Hedgehog, Attack on Titan, and I guess MLP. My favorite non-mane 6 pony is Derpy. So basically what i'm trying to say is, Hi and I hope to meet many new friends here :P

• Brohoof 10

Hello and welcome to the forums ShpeePee! Feel free to ask me or anyone else for help if you need it :) I hope you have a great time and make alot of new friends here! Im looking forwards to seeing you around :)

• Brohoof 8

Hello there and welcome to the forums. It is good to have you  :). I hope you have a wonderful time here  :squee:

2000_follower_celebration_animation_by_f

• Brohoof 8

(edited)

@ShpeePee

No problem, And you almost always get this much positive feedback on stuff you post here :) Its awsome how nice and friendly everyone here is :)

Im not a fan of saying "evrypony" either :P

Edited by PonyShiro
  • Brohoof 8

post-31081-0-68730400-1428535513_thumb.png

Hiya ShpeePee, and welcome to the forums! :yay: It's great to have you here, and everypony would be happy to show you around or help with whatever if you wish~ :kindness: I hope you enjoy your stay in this friendly community, and feel free to send a PM my way or friend me if you'd like! :squee:

118635%20-%20artist%20tavogl%20derpy_hoo

• Brohoof 8

Welcome to the forum! YAY!

img-3427017-1-img-3329361-1-fluffle_puff
I hope you make a bunch of friends while you're here! And that you stick around for a long time! :muffins:

Derpy is bestpone. We will get along. :muffins: