Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

[Quiz] What type of mind do you have?

Deano

(edited)

Hey everypony! Me and my mother were talking psychology earlier this evening, and I thought I'd make a quiz. There are three possible outcomes, the Binary, Creative and Logical Minds. Let's see what the minds of the brony community think like! :D

Here is the quiz - http://uquiz.com/XlNfJK

Edited by Nectar Bluegrass
  • Brohoof 5

I have a logical mind apparently. I don't know if my OCD changed the results a little (especially on that question) but eh, im  happy with that

I got "Logical Mind"

The description actually fits pretty well except that I believe and am often told I'm an excellent artist and have a great imagination. Other than that it's actually pretty accurate. It doesn't describe me completely of course since, honestly, my brain tends to change the person I am so much that a lot of things can describe me. I've got a mixed personality. Possibly any of the results I could've gotten from this test would've worked.

I recieved the "logical mind" outcome (just like every other test), but I don't think that was a good examination. With only six pretty vague questions, it's result is little more than a fortune cookie that can ask you personal questions.

• Brohoof 1

I got logical, and yes, that is primarily my orientation, but I do feel that someone can be both.  I am logically artistic.  I write and sculpt, I critique movies and TV, but I also love Calculus and Computer Science.  I am "polished nails and a polished mind" to quote a favorite commercial of mine (:P).  I don't think people can be so accurately categorized.

I took the test and its result is almost exactly what I thought I was going to get. I've put it in a spoiler box due to wall of text.  Most of the stuff in the box DOES apply to me! I bold the words that best sound like me!