Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

hello everypony, im new to the herd!

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

pinkie-pie

How did you find MLP Forums?

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Pinkie Pie

How did you find MLP Forums?: i found the forums from a request from my friend to go to poniverse and then i found this place... im glad to meet you all!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: as a little "filly" i found myself surfing channels then a came across mlp and i loved it! and when i found out that there were more people then just me i went from closet brony to full out fan!

hello everypony, i admit my avatar sucks but i will change it soon!

ps. trixie is best pony, i know what you're thinking "what!"  :wau:

(edited)

post-311.png

(thanks senpai for this :wub:)

hey! welcome to the forums! fellow pinkie fan :pinkie: (and... Trixie fan :huh:)  if you have any questions, feel free to ask us! (and don't be shy and PM some of us too? :fluttershy: ) im always here if you want to just talk or need help

Edited by KrazyDashie
  • Brohoof 7

yay :yay:  i have people who talk to me! dont have much friends except a girl who calls herself meadow

Hello Mewton Galaxy, and welcome to the forums! I am sure that you will have a great time here. If you want to you can always add me as a friend, and you can also PM me sometime if you want to talk to somebody. I hope that you will have a great day (or evening).

• Brohoof 7

thank you everypony, you have already made my day ( holds back tears of joy)

thank you everypony, you have already made my day ( holds back tears of joy)

I'm glad that we could make your day better.

• Brohoof 6

Hello, mewton galaxy, and welcome to the forums! I hope you enjoy it and have a great time here! :pinkie:

If you need anything, feel free to send a PM to any member here.  If you'd like, you can visit the fan club for Trixie and post there. Have fun!

• Brohoof 8