Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

*climbs out of the delorean* Doc's gonna miss this.

Jamiboi

How did you find MLP Forums?: Hypnosparkle told me about them. :)

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: I found AntonyC's critic of the second season opening, A canterlot wedding, laughed so hard. I kinda fell in love with the shows beauty and innocence after that... Then found the dark hypnosis based side on the internet... And I was right at home >:3

Well, I'm a survivor, judging from the poor odds I had a couple weeks ago from a spleen puncture, life revolves around taking anti biotics now, and I love hypnosis, coiling and stuff like that. Something about the blissful smile just looks so appearing to me I wanna try it :3

Hope I get along with all you fine folk, though if you can tolerate me that would be fine with me, you'll learn just how crazy I am, trust me :)

Oh I'm also a fanfic writer, if that matters, not an artist sadly, lucky ponies hwo can draw, grumble grumble! XD

• Brohoof 6

Hey there Jami. Glad that you finally decided to join us. If you have any questions, don't be afraid to ask me, or anybody here.

(BTW guys, i know him. He is cool.)

• Brohoof 6

HYPNOSPARKLE

HELLO welcome here in forums of HAPPY mlp pony fun AWESOME time i hope your times can be HAPPY times in forums meeting thousand pony friends YAY :):):):) :):):) YAY if you have HAPPY question ask anytime YAY

• Brohoof 5

Hello and welcome to the forums. I hope you enjoy it and have a great time here, making some nice friends and having fun. :pinkie: It's good to have you here and if you need anything, you can always message any member here if you'd like. :kindness:

• Brohoof 5

Thanks for all the friendly greetings. :)

One question, above and below my name is Blank Flank and Blank Flanks, anyway I can change that, cause it's a little mean. XD

• Brohoof 6

Thanks for all the friendly greetings. :)