Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hi Everypony: I'm New :)

Bethy

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Applejack

How did you find MLP Forums?:

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

Well I'm a 23 year old woman, British born citizen! 

Okay, I'm actually a Pegasister but I prefer Brony as it sounds nicer!... Anyways I currently work as an admin assistant. I love to game and read novels. I became a 'Brony' a couple of years ago because of 4chan and since then I've always wanted to meet new Bronys. 

Name: Bethy 
Horoscope: Aquarius 
Religion: None
Hobbies:Reading MLP comics and reading crime novels. I enjoy gaming, my favourite being Harvest Moon and the MLP app for Android!  

That is all for now I believe :)
Hope I'm not too much of a boring person!
  • Brohoof 13

Welcome welcome welcome welcome my dear and fellow British friend! Here you will find many topics to partake in, blogs to creatae and artwork to share. Have fun and befriend many of our entire community of amazing members! :D 

• Brohoof 9

Welcome Bethy! :lol:Welcome to our wonderful community of friendliness. ^.^ You are a gamer too? That is cool, been meeting a lot of gamers lately. :) 

It is great to have you here! Hope to see you around more! If you have any questions, feel free to ask. ;)

• Brohoof 10

HELLO my friend<3!!! its nice to meet you :):):) welcome here on this HAPPY site of HAPPY MLPPONIES of MLP forums i hope you can HAVE AWESOME pony time here meeting many HAPPY pony friends :):):) and HAPPY PONIES if you HAVE any questions feel free to ask YAY :):):)

• Brohoof 9

Thank you Kyoshi :) 

Yeah I am a gamer although lately haven't been able to game as much! I currently work full time! Somepony needs to real in the dough! Haha!! 

• Brohoof 9

Welcome to the forums~♪ We hope you enjoy your stay! Just make sure you try not to go too crazy with the all you can eat buffet and the endless cider barrel :please: