Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello Everypony

Zealous Spark

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?:

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

I am a Sophomore High school Photographer, I have done photography  many many times. I am going into Advertising, Technology Education and apparently going ot learn about babies... i am a male and that's right  :pinkie: , anyways i have done many coarses in high school and now its getting bumpy.. i still need to turn in the Honors II Paper this year. Wish me luck everypony!

• Brohoof 7

Good luck=)=)=)=))=))=) welcome here in the forums =))=)=)=)=)=)=) I like the drawing in your avatar =)=)=)=)=)=)=)=) beutiful art =)=)=)=)=)=)=)=)=)=)=) cute drawing =)=)=)=)=)=)=)=) amazing =)=)=)=)=) i hope you can have awesometime here on forums meeting many friends here and enjoying this happy community YAAAY =)=)=)=)=)!

• Brohoof 7

Hi there Solar! :D Welcome to our awesome community! ^.^ 

Photography sounds lovely, you have a pic to share? :3

Thank you for joining us! Hope to see you around more! :lol: If you have any questions, feel free to ask away. ;)

• Brohoof 7

Hello and welcome to the forums. It's greatbto have you here in this lovely forum of ponies. :squee: I hope you enjoy and have an awesome time while you're here. :fluttershy: If you want, feel free to message any member here at any time. :kindness: Good luck! :D

• Brohoof 6

Welcome to the Poniverse~♪ We hope you will enjoy your stay! Good luck with college. Just keep in mind, there is good money to be made :D

Also, yay for Fluttershy as favorite pony! :yay: Lately not many ponies have had flutters as their favorite

• Brohoof 6

Hello and welcome, I hope you enjoy your time here with us all :) - feel free to PM any of us, if you have any questions or just fancy a chat (same goes for friending us :D)

I enjoy photography myself (I'm not claiming to be any good at it, because I'm not XD - but I enjoy it :)