Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Koori

It's been a very long time since I last posted here in this forum.

I've been struggling on many things all this time. Things have finally settled down, though.

During this time, I thought up a nice idea and part of it is doing Let's Play - videos. So for finally returning here, I'll give you me playing Minecraft!

Please note: This is my first time recording a game session and giving it my voice so excuse me if I sound nervous. Also English is not my mother language.

Ep. 1: Playing hardcore mode

Edited by Koori
  • Brohoof 1

(edited)

Your accent earned a like  :)

You sound fine but try to be a bit more confident. Also, don't die at the start of an episode or when you're off camera. People don't like that xD

Well, I can only promise I'll try. 

On that note, I made another episode of me playing Minecraft. Sorry, if it's boring.

Also, I changed the name of the topic to fit more than one video. Enjoy!

Ep. 2: Setting things up

Edited by Koori

• 2 months later...
(edited)
And so I play Minecraft again. 

While on Twitter, I got a suggestion from one of my friends that I should do challenges in Minecraft. Challenges that others suggest.

CHALLENGE:

"My first challenge for you. Before building a house, build a shelter out of any hill that you see fit. If there's no hills around, dig a shelter in the ground." - Silver Bullet

So if you have a challenge in mind, please leave a comment and I will think about doing it

While this challenge was simple, I enjoyed doing it.

I hope you enjoy the video.

Ep. 4: Challenged

Edited by Koori

“My newest challenge for you is to build a farm house. Where your actual home will be. Once you've built your house, begin establishing a ranch. For sheep, cows, pigs, and chickens. You'll want to build separate pens.” - SCPFanboy

Well after some off screen action I return with another challenge. Only this time there's an extra challenge in the mix. Namely surviving.