Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

You like driving?

Boyevyye De

I do, especially at night. At least in areas that I know of course. And of course, more rural roads then urban. It is pretty soothing. I happen to have a particular rout I take that goes all around my town. 

• Brohoof 1

Nope. I'm a student driver, and I find it to be nerve-wracking. I've had to practice in 5 different vehicles (including a motorcycle), and I cannot stand it. I know, it's just beginner's jitters, but it feels terrifying.

I'm a big fan of driving, especially if it is somewhere new. Like @@Boyevyye De, - rural roads are my favourite (unless I get stuck behind a truck or something, all the roads round here the overtake areas are going up hills...and my car just doesn't have enough power to pull ahead XD)

One of the best drives I did was at 3.a.m. (had to drop my sister off at the airport), and the roads were so empty it was wonderful, especially as the sun started to rise towards the end of the drive :)

• Brohoof 1

Always hated it. Always will. I only do it to visit my boyfriend and drive to campus. Other than that, I prefer not to drive if I can help it. Too many crazy people are on the road, and I have been in 2 wrecks. Neither of them were my fault, and I was only driving in one of those instances. So yeah. :(

post-34935-0-01159500-1438888213.jpg

• Brohoof 1

Nope. I'm a student driver, and I find it to be nerve-wracking. I've had to practice in 5 different vehicles (including a motorcycle), and I cannot stand it. I know, it's just beginner's jitters, but it feels terrifying.

Lol I was the same way. You'll get used to it after a bit.
  • Brohoof 1

Only in video games. In real life, I actually can't drive, numerous reasons like anxiety and nervous twitches and other things. So...I don't really like driving, mainly because I don't drive at all. It is fun in Forza though. :3