Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

planning Recommendations for good RPs ?

TerribilisScriptor

So i'm not a fan of dark and grim RP storys with war and death n guts and all that. i actually enjoy RPs that stay true to the feel of the show. so does anyone know some good RPs in that direction that aren't flooded by marysues? :ooh:

i am thankfull for anny recommendation ^^

Good luck, friend. I wanted a similar RP once, but it fell apart. So I asked around to see what kind of RP people wanted most, and got very little feedback. Some of which was counterproductive.  :adorkable: But I'd be happy to be in an RP with you if you ever get any ideas off the ground.  :fluttershy:

• Brohoof 1

Same, I think the genere you're referring to is Slice of Life. Basically no violence and very little if any romance. Just kind of normal show stuff. I'm not good with starters but if you ever come up with one I'd join too.

• Brohoof 1

Same, I think the genere you're referring to is Slice of Life. Basically no violence and very little if any romance. Just kind of normal show stuff. I'm not good with starters but if you ever come up with one I'd join too.

Id wiulnd be that MUCH slice of life if you conidder that the mane 6 have a lot of adventures. So that makes the show an adventure show too ^^

Well adventure kind of seems to be another category around here. Most of those do have some violence in them, but if you're hosting it you can make the rules like no blood or deaths or anything like that. Keeping it to Season 2 finale levels of violence is always an option.

• Brohoof 1

Good luck, friend. I wanted a similar RP once, but it fell apart. So I asked around to see what kind of RP people wanted most, and got very little feedback. Some of which was counterproductive. :adorkable: But I'd be happy to be in an RP with you if you ever get any ideas off the ground. :fluttershy:

Well if this thread wont get a lot of feedback we coul start our own showfriendly RP ^^