Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

my redesigned OC

StealingShad3Z

What up everypony StealingShad3Z here. Well winter is on its way and the spiked up hollywood hair I had can lead to a chilly forehead. So I have decided to let my bangs down and grow out the sweet locks i once possessed.

And just like me, my OC is going through some changes. Besides the longer main (of coarse due to me growing my hair out), my OC is now.... a unicorn? :wacko: ???

Yep Shad3Z is now a unicorn. I'm a brony musician, so of coarse being an earth pony that played guitar could be a bit tedious. So tada... hoooorn! Magical ability to lift a guitar or mic? Start the music!!!

post-34801-0-27147100-1440744931_thumb.jpg

post-34801-0-25546400-1440744932_thumb.jpg

• Brohoof 5

being an earth pony that played guitar could be a bit tedious. So tada... hoooorn! Magical ability to lift a guitar or mic?

Playing guitars built for humans maybe, but remember that in Equestria, things are built to be used by ponies :P and microphones can be on stands or headsets.

EDIT: Like a "slide guitar" sorta thing, like this one i made for my MC character model so he could play the guitar without any fingers..

Ponies would have probably have something like this ;) Except way better, more octaves/notes and other functions too :)

sCKsxPO.gif

EDIT: Though if someone were to argue that you can't change your race, you could say you were a unicorn this whole time, your horn was just hidden under all that upright hair, xD

But anyway, nice art ⁿ-ⁿ

Well proportioned, though i can see it's not vectors.. did you freedraw this? (by that i mean use pen or pencil tools in a normal graphics program and manually draw each line..)

If so, really well done, that takes a lot of skill ;)

Edited by AURAequine
  • Brohoof 1