Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

critique wanted Creating a MLP RPG game and need people to contribute.

BoomBlocks

Hello my name is BoomBlocks (BANHAMMERxXx) and i am creating a My little pony RPG called The Rein Of Everfree(name is a WIP and will change). And i am asking anyone out in the community if they would like to help me with this BIG project of mine. Don't worry anyone who helps will be cited in the credits.I have had some experience coding in JavaScript but i mostly do the designing part of things like the landscape in a game.I have made a 2-d game before with a team and it went on to competition.I hope lots of people will help me with this project.So good luck and hope to see your guys.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Story:

Unkown

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am Looking for the following:

Programmer who knows how to use C# an javascript in unity.

Modeler who can use 3ds Max 2013+ And hopefully who can set up rigs for the models.

Animator who can animate in Max or Unity(if that's possible).

Design artist to design logos text and title text.

Storyboard designer.

Audio artist.

Song creator/develeper.

Voice actors:

(More roles but cant figure out which roles.)

Programmer:

-Program inv system:

-Program world loading system(maby not):

-Program Shop inv:

-Program player walking,idle,running,jump,attack,ect... animations into game:

Modeler:

-Create different armor and clothing models that fit base model:

-Create different custom mane and tail styles for base model:

-Rig all models given:

-Create buildings and objects for the landscape:

Animator:

-Animate walking, running, idle, jump, and attacks:

Design artist:

-Need a title splash screen:

-Custom health,mana,and stamina bars:

-Custom GUI:

Storyboard designer: