Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Can't get that Discord song out of my head! And now I'm here. :)

Kaleidoscopic Clutch

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Pinkie Pie

How did you find MLP Forums?: I googled "Brony Message Boards" so I could connect with other fans of the show.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: My nephew has been a Brony for years but I never watched the show. His mother (my sister) just told me about the Doctor Whooves character which intrigued me as a Dr Who fan. We watched Slice of Life together. Before I knew it, I was at Bronycon 2015, fell in love with the culture and started watching the show right away when I got home.

At this current phase in my life I'm an office manager full time at a biotech firm, taking classes part time at cosmetology school because I want to change the direction of my life. I aspire to be a professional makeup artist for the show Dr Who, and before that happens I hope to do some traveling of the world myself and start living my life more creatively and fully.

MLP:FIM is a new addition to my life and has brought so much positivity to my days.  The Doctor Whooves character has also helped me connect more with my nephew, which I am so grateful for since we don't live close to each other anymore.  He has always been a big MLP fan and I'm a big Dr Who fan.  He now watches DW and I now watch MLP.

Since I'm nearing my 30s it's not so easy to find people in my life who watch the show, therefore I sought out these message boards to connect with other fans of the show.  This show is filled with so much love and I would like to feel more of that in my life. :pinkie:

• Brohoof 7

Hello, ! Welcome to the MLP forums! It's great to have you here in this amazing community of lovely ponies! :) I hope you have such an awesome time while you're here and get to have so much fun here and enjoy it! :pinkie: If you want, feel free to message a member here at any time. :ooh:

• Brohoof 5