Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Should I stop being an MS Paint artist and start using Paint.NET?

gamecubeguy214

Leave MS Paint and get Paint.NET  

9 users have voted

1. 1. Should I do it?

• You're seriously using f****** MS Paint? You little s***, go to Paint.NET.
    • I don't give a f*** about what art program you use, god d*****.
    • Paint.NET is for lazy p******. Be productive and use your MS Paint.

Ok, so I am an MS Paint artist and I know that people say MS Paint is garbage. I ignore those who say that and still draw using MS Paint, but I know that MS Paint has a lot of weaknesses and is considered to be the worst art program of all time. I know what you're thinking. ''Only f***s worry about others' opinions, you little s***.'' Well I actually am one of those people who think MS Paint is garbage, yet I don't have Paint.NET, the thing I want, because I'm kind of worried about viruses. If you guys say Paint.NET doesn't have a virus, then I will upgrade to Paint.NET and escape this MS Paint garbage. It's just, what do you guys think? Should I keep using MS Paint, or do you think I should get out of MS S*** and get the Paint.NET glory?

(edited)

Paint.NET isn't really that good either, however it is virus free.

I recommend firealpaca, no viruses and it's pretty similar to SAI but free.

Oh, really? I'm pretty sure I heard people talk good on Paint.NET.

Is Firealpaca an art program that all the pro MLG artists are using?

Edited by gamecubeguy214
  • Brohoof 1

Depends on what you draw with. If you use a tablet, then get something like GIMP, since it's free and has tablet support. If you want to draw with the mouse, then I'd say use paint.NET or GIMP, whatever floats your boat.