Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Kenshiro Continues to Draw =)

Kenshiro

Hello there My Little Ponies :P  This my third MLP drawing with pencil style. You know i am Old School ;)  First i thought it would last forever but it took nearly 8 hours to complete it. I am drawing A.J. and Rarity first time so A.J. and Rarity fans please forgive me if i did some mistakes :kindness: I have fixed the long necks by the way. If my S3 Mini's camera sucked, i am very sorry about it. Here; i hope you like it :please:  '''

35i4qwl.jpg

= :D :D :D =

Edited by Kenshiro
  • Brohoof 18

D'awwww, they look magnificent :D :D :D. IMO this is the best drawing you have done yet :D :D :D <3 <3 Amazing job, you are talented ;):squee:

Thank you so much Jonas. I am very happy that you like it :D

• Brohoof 3

Another great piece of art!

Wonderful job! :D

Thank you so much Peridot :)

*puts hands to keyboard but doesn't know what to write*

Awesome job my Friend.

Don't forget, i am still a Rookie ;)

Your comments are too precious to me my dear friend :kindness:

Thank you so much :D

• Brohoof 4

Dude, I friggin love your style. o_o Everything you do looks so clean, I love it. ^__^ If I had just one small critique I could give, the necks look a bit long. That could be intentional for the style itself but it is something I notice. 

Fantastic work though, you always impress me it seems. ;)

• Brohoof 4

Dude, I friggin love your style. o_o Everything you do looks so clean, I love it. ^__^ If I had just one small critique I could give, the necks look a bit long. That could be intentional for the style itself but it is something I notice. 

You know i am a Rookie ;)

and there is a long road ahead of me :)

I agree with your critique. Thank you so much my friend ^_^

• Brohoof 3

What? o_o

You could have easily fooled me. XD You say you are a 'rookie' yet I would not be able to do what you do in years I don't think. :o