Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Cookie's Art

Sidera

Heya!
I'm Sidera, an 18 self taught artist who likes drawing mlp, and started keep seriously into fan arts since 2013. Honestly I don't know what can I say, so if you have question, feel free to ask.
Oh wait
I will add some little tips because yes u.u

• I don't do requests. People started to bother me and treat me as a slave, so I have decided to ask not so many moneys for a piece of art, but the quantity that, at least, a person would spend if really interested in what i can draw.
  • I do trades, but rarely. I love trades when they are fair. this means that our skills compared are quite at the same levels. Remember that trades are NOT another way to ask requests.

Ok, time now to show my art. Fistly, here's my Deviantart account http://xsidera.deviantart.com/
Feel free to look around!
And there are some of my prettiest works of art, hope you will like them! C:

sig-4337833.kiss_by_xsidera-d9fi829.pngsig-4337833.gift__midnight_sound_by_xsidsig-4337833.gift_yellsie_by_xsidera-d9cysig-4337833.ych__kaya_by_xsidera-d9es52bsig-4337833.art_trade_nala_by_xsidera-d9sig-4337833.art_trade_bleak_hazel_by_xsi
sig-4337833.sidera_and_pet_by_xsidera-d9 sig-4337833.lightning_dust_by_xsidera-d9sig-4337833.reference_sheet_primarose_by

Edited by Yellow Diamond
Removed prices related to taking commissions.
  • Brohoof 22

Yowza. : o Your work is incredible. *-* It is so clean and the style actually seems quite unique. ^___^ Seriously, this is fantastic work. One day, I may get a commission from you, because that would be an absolute treat. :3

Thank you for sharing these, they are wonderful. :) The first one is my personal favorite. 

• Brohoof 4

Yowza. : o Your work is incredible. *-* It is so clean and the style actually seems quite unique. ^___^ Seriously, this is fantastic work. One day, I may get a commission from you, because that would be an absolute treat. :3