Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

general Who's in their mid-20s?

Hope Glimmer

Or close to that. This is my pathetic attempt to network with other fans around the same age. Hey; at least I admit it's pathetic-ness! Tell me about yourself, your hobbies and interests. I'm perfectly cool with diversity (it actually helps keep conversation interesting and I'm always down to learn something new).

I'm an avid:

- weightlifter (and part time runner)

- doodler

- documentary watcher

- meditator

- food vacuum (fruits and veggies please)

- animal and pet lover (I've got rats and a cat)

- philosopher (of no real talent; I just enjoy it)

I'm new to the fandom. Show me your favorite fan works whether they be artwork, music, or fan fiction!

Oh, please and thank you. ❤️

• Brohoof 7

I am 23 years old if that's close enough. My hobbies are gaming, making up storries and youtube. My favourite fan work is lulaby for a princes its soooo amazing and some of the fanfics in the my little mages universe.

Hi again, HopeGlimmer! Come on, it's not pathetic! (And rats are best pets!)

I'm 25 and a half and I've been in the fandom ever since the first season aired... (I was a pony fan as a kid, too!) I'm into civil aviation, stop-motion animation and crafts.  :squee:

• Brohoof 2

I just turned 30 last Tuesday, so until recently I was in my 20's. I am into documentary watching and philosophizing as well, I want to get back into weight lifting though my taste in food is a tad different from yours.

I am on the fringe of the mid 20s... Almost late 20s. In fact, I'm probably both at 27. Getting pretty old here. *holds aching back* =P