Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Let the chaos flow through you bones~

NavelColt

Aaaaughhh...*stretches* feels good to not be naked anymore, and to have an avatar and signature in place. Just like how good it felt to not be stuck in that awkward statue pose as well~

Now that I don't feel quite so newbish, back to posting. But not before waving a hello first to all you ponies~

I am Discord, master of chaos, and future overhtrower of Celestia <3 I'm relatively new to the pony fandom and though I've always appreciated the show for what it is, only recently have I decided to go onto any pony sites. I have ventured here from a smaller branch from this site, MLPChat, which is new, lacks the luster and posting I seek, and therefore I have plagued you all with my wily presence as well~

Look forward to further deepening myself here a bit and seeing if I fit in alright. *unsheaths umbrella*

A storm seems to be coming.

~ Edited by ~Chaotic Discord~
  • Brohoof 1

Ohoho, not without your precious friendship rocks, my dear <3 And trust me, I am fully prepared to dodge any incoming rainbow beams this time.

Thank you~

Oh, you don't know that I am the Winged Terror of the West?

Prepare to meet your biggest match ever.

(RP time. :D:P)

Edited by Nightfall

Welcome Fellow Draconequus!

I hope you have a Chaotic great time here on the Chaotic Spectacular MLP Forums!

Ps. Discord is the Best pony! :P

Pss. I'm Discord's Older brother!

Edited by AceCord
  • Brohoof 1

Welcome Fellow Draconequus!

I hope you have a Chaotic great time here on the Chaotic Spectacular MLP Forums!

Ps. Discord is the Best pony! :P

Pss. I'm Discord's Older brother!

Fellow kin? These silly ponies don't stand a chance, friend! *chaos-hoofs*

Thank you, Hollow~

• Brohoof 1

Fellow kin? These silly ponies don't stand a chance, friend! *chaos-hoofs*

Thank you, Hollow~

Don't worry I already Defeated them................ *Insert Evil Discord grin here*