Sign in to follow this  
Hander

Introduction Art Post

(edited)

Hello!

So yeah.

That's the first time I'm actually posting something about me on this website. Some of you may know me from somewhere else. (Maybe Russia, God knows why the Russians like me!)

But anyway. I've been doing pony art for two years or so.

I ask for nothing in return, although a watch on DeviantArt is always appreciated. It helps me to reach more people, and make their artworks come true.

I'm always available for a good chat, or advice. I work with PhotoShop CS6, Paint Tool SAI for lines, and also traditional art. 

So yeah, that's it. Here's some of my stuff; the artworks are not in chronological order. 

post-38067-0-22013900-1460296252_thumb.jpg

post-38067-0-70572900-1460296442_thumb.png

post-38067-0-48913300-1460296513_thumb.png

post-38067-0-37581900-1460296654_thumb.png

post-38067-0-44686800-1460296818_thumb.png

post-38067-0-21511500-1460296919_thumb.png

post-38067-0-55132500-1460296999_thumb.jpg

post-38067-0-92745600-1460297527_thumb.png

post-38067-0-60787600-1460297633_thumb.png

post-38067-0-87859100-1460297739_thumb.png

post-38067-0-49418200-1460297887_thumb.png

Alright, sorry for the long thread. And my apologies if I messed up with the rules somehow, I'm new here guys. I won't post my entire gallery, of course. I tried to link each artwork to its own page, but it was taking too long to get all the links and it didn't worked. Sorry for that too. But feel free to check my page on if you wish. Everything is there.

The best regards!

- Pedro Hander

Edited by Hander

Hi Pedro! I remember seeing your first post. Your artwork is beautiful! I have a request when space on the waiting list frees up (i'll message you the details.) Hope all is well.

Hi Pedro! I remember seeing your first post. Your artwork is beautiful! I have a request when space on the waiting list frees up (i'll message you the details.) Hope all is well.

Hi!

Thank you kindly. I remember you too.