Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Animators, Voice actors and script writers needed

DeathBronyYT

Let's just say I'm starting a project and I need all the help I can get... (If this post is in the wrong place I appoligize) the idea of this project is to bring all who are creative in this community and make something awesome! So for those who are interested please pm me I'll get back to you asap

Edited by DeathPugasus
  • Brohoof 1

No worries, !

Since all those roles tie in with video projects, I went ahead and moved your topic to Video Creative Resources.  :)

Also, keep in mind that the more information you provide about a project, the more likely people will be interested!

No worries, !

Since all those roles tie in with video projects, I went ahead and moved your topic to Video Creative Resources.  :)

Also, keep in mind that the more information you provide about a project, the more likely people will be interested!

Hey thx! And yeah I'm new to the idea of the project so I'll think of something

• Brohoof 1

I am already working on a abridged series. I can post a link for all my partners to see. I wouldn't mind helping, I find myself to be quite creative. I also love voice acting.. Though I'm male, so mane six is not my forte lol.

I am already working on a abridged series. I can post a link for all my partners to see. I wouldn't mind helping, I find myself to be quite creative. I also love voice acting.. Though I'm male, so mane six is not my forte lol.

Sorry I didn't reply sooner and if you need a voice acter if you need one

I would love to help as a voice actor! :)

alright I just need a script producer
  • Brohoof 1

Sorry I didn't reply sooner and if you need a voice acter if you need one alright I just need a script producer

Er... I meant I could get some of my team interested in helping you. :D I can be your script writer.

• Brohoof 1

Er... I meant I could get some of my team interested in helping you. :D I can be your script writer.