Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

dark MLP Creepypasta: "An Apple Death"

Zant

Hey just want some thoughts and feedback on this creepypasta I wrote up.

------------------------------------------

I love My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. I saw one episode I wish I could forget though. It wasn't like a normal episode, it was different. I saw this while I was an intern at Hasbro but it was cancelled before airing because the CEO of Hasbro said it was too “scary”. I said how bad could it be and took it from his office. I put it in and BAM! it started.

It started normally enough. Pinkie Pie was baking cupcakes for AppleJacks birthday. This was because it was AppleJacks “birthday”.
Then the “theme song” played but it was different somehow. I couldn't figure out how but it seemed off.
I then saw the title was “An Apple Death” writer of the episode was “David Firth” who's that I wondered? I didn't remember any episodes by him.
Then AppleJack “went to her party” and saw Pinkie Pie or at least she THOUGHT it was pinkie pie. This was how it started. Pinkie Pie turned around and applejack realized that Pinkie Pie was green. “But..” she thought “Pinkie pie was pink how could this be?”
Then the green pinkie pie turned around and said “Hi”
Who r u said applejack and where is pinkie pie? Did you kill her?
“Yes said the green pinkie pie who said my name is Greenie Die”
Picture of greenie Die
I am hear to “be your new friend but” I had to kill Pinkie Pie
Thats horrible said applejack
Then Greenie die said if you don't like it then I will kill you
And then she killed applejack who “tried to run away” but she “tripped” and fell and greenie tackled her with a knife.
Greenie said hahahaha and stabbed applejack
But twilight said ah this is not the real pinkie pie. She is green. Unlike pinkie pie who is pink.
Then twilight started bleeding hyper realistic blood.