Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

health Are you vegetarian,vegan or non vege?

Tarnation

(edited)

I plan on going vegan whenever my situation best allows it, and home-growing my food

As of right now we're struggling. Not financially in particular, just feeding the entire family is proving to be a difficult task since 3/5 of the family members are on a very specific diet and the remaining 2 (me and my sister) are either simply fed fast food or have to find something to snack on

Edited by Rowlet
  • Brohoof 2

I think non-veg means you don't eat vegtables, ( I'm not up to date with the word swag), so I'm it I guess. I don't really eat veggies, unless in a taco or on a burger. I'm more of a carnivore when it comes to food, ponies beware! XD

• Brohoof 2

I'm an amateur fitness nut. (never really liked the term body builder o_o) . So I need lean meat to reach my daily caloric and protein intake. I'm sure some would say soy is an acceptable substitute but I just prefer the ease of eggs and meat.

However, during cutting phases I tend to swap to a pseudo vegan diet. I still eat a bit of meat but the majority of my meals would be wheat and soy.

Wow I sound incredibly douchy o_o

• Brohoof 1

Was vegetarian for most of my life before switching back to eating meat recently. Had to do it for health reasons.

On a better upside, I don't think most meat tastes that good rip

Non-vegan, though I'm curious of about how vegans and vegetarians choose the alternatives instead of what the normal eater consumes.

It would be difficult for me to give up the foods I'm eating now, but I could strive to make healthier food choices to creating a better diet for myself.

(edited)

I am neither a vegetarian or a vegan.

I love meat too much to give it up and trying to be a vegan would be quite a challenge with how limiting the diet could be.

Edited by cmarston1
  • Brohoof 1