Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Prospekt's Minecraft Pixel Art

Prospekt

(edited)

Hello, everypony! I have been experimenting with pixel art in Minecraft, and thought I'd make a thread to post some of it. I hope you enjoy it! :D

Here's my first finished product. I am just starting out with basic stuff so please excuse the lack of detail...  :adorkable:

post-39037-0-33858000-1470007956_thumb.png
Edited by Prospekt
  • Brohoof 9

Hello, everypony! I have been experimenting with pixel art in Minecraft, and thought I'd make a thread to post some of it. I hope you enjoy it! :D

Here's my first finished product. I am just starting out with basic stuff so please excuse the lack of detail...  :adorkable:

that looks really good! :fluttershy:  (is that red part of the mouth a tongue...? (im not sure exactly DX))

• Brohoof 1

That is so adorable! :adorkable:

Keep doing pixel art! ;)

Thank you! :)

that looks really good! :fluttershy:  (is that red part of the mouth a tongue...? (im not sure exactly DX))

It's supposed to show that her mouth is open, but yeah I see why you might think she's sticking her tongue out. :lol:

• Brohoof 1

(edited)

Thank you! :)

It's supposed to show that her mouth is open, but yeah I see why you might think she's sticking her tongue out. :lol:

ah alright! :P

are you planning to make more? because I can give you some pixel art I made as like... a template or something  :rarity:

Edited by KrazyDashie

ah alright! :P

are you planning to make more? because I can give you some pixel art I made as like... a template or something  :rarity:

Yes, I am planning to make more. And thank you so much, I would appreciate that a lot. :)

• Brohoof 1

Yes, I am planning to make more. And thank you so much, I would appreciate that a lot. :)

okay then il send you a PM :3

• Brohoof 1

A very nice pixel art my friend. If her blue could be more brighter she would be more awesome :D