Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Ask Techno Universal

Techno Universal

Hi I'm Techno Universal and here I will answer your questions about how things worked in equestria! I will answer them based off my theory of how equestria really is.

Note: I will try and answer as quickly as possible but it may take up to 48 hours for me to get up to your question. And please HAVE FUN!!! :)

More information available about me here: https://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/techno-universal-r9672

Edited by Techno Universal
  • Brohoof 1

post-18984-0-43211000-1399339235.gif Good Day Miss Universal, i am a journalist from Canterlot Times Newspaper, i would like an interview with you

first of all, you are an alicorn, where is your kingdom?

Good Day Miss Universal, i am a journalist from Canterlot Times Newspaper, i would like an interview with you

first of all, you are an alicorn, where is your kingdom?

Ahh finally the first question!!! so I'll try to keep this short. So I do have a empire called the Tron empire on a planet called Troneon. It's a very futuristic place where ponies and humans live together. And yes before you ask I did create Equestria on a 100% desert planet and all the ponies (including the ones on Troneon) are super advanced robots that run a special operating system called ALSTROME. I spend most of my time in my secret underground lab in equestria. Tracking the ponies and remotely tampering with their programming to optimise their systems as much as possible. Edited by Techno Universal

Violet: ooohh... you are a pretty one.. what's your secret?