Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

general (Election)Jill Stein, a poor person's Ron Paul?

SunsetBaconDrive

I'm not voting at all. I never voted in my life and I'm not gonna start soon. I do however like what Jill Stein says, she's saying what I have been saying since 2007. I just don't trust her character for some reason. Most candidates in this election are so phony its sickening. Like Bernie Sanders gaining attention from the DAPL tragedy(Really think Bernie cares about the planet?) 

I am all for putting a woman in command, testosterone has given the Earth terminal cancer over the many centuries anyways. But we need a qualified person who has heart. Something I think no female or male candidate has or ever will have. 

When hearing about Jill Stiens background and interest running for the presidency I was interested in her ideas. Proposing for a complete dependency on renewable energy. That's grand! .... and then that's it. :(

She has never went into great detail on how she plans to support these policies... and that's the real trouble. I was hoping she could be a grand candidate with a medical background and a good understanding on policies that can mix with her set of skills she's had and apply it to said policy. Unfortunately with the lack of attraction from the general media and public to third parties it was difficult from the start.

But now with her lack on details on how she plans to implement these policies and funding... well that pretty much speaks for itself. And a real shame too I was planning on voting third party until I looked into on their policies. That's my usual go to; WHATS YE POLICY MATEY!? And... very little detail on their plans was given. :/ Oh well..  

• Brohoof 3

When hearing about Jill Stiens background and interest running for the presidency I was interested in her ideas. Proposing for a complete dependency on renewable energy. That's grand! .... and then that's it. :(