Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

How much merch do you guys own? How long you been collecting?

PastelSweets

How merch do you guys own? How long have you been collecting? And what is your fav piece of merch you own! I have a lot of merch! I have been collecting since 2010! My fave merch item would be my RD hoodie and MLP backpack that has all the mane 6 on it!

post-40107-0-09795600-1480950188_thumb.jpgpost-40107-0-72330700-1480950236_thumb.jpgpost-40107-0-05956800-1480950256_thumb.jpgpost-40107-0-99150200-1480950276_thumb.jpgpost-40107-0-29434600-1480950213_thumb.jpgpost-40107-0-93223000-1480950298_thumb.jpgpost-40107-0-01345500-1480950320_thumb.jpgpost-40107-0-66080600-1480950341_thumb.jpg

Edited by PastelSweets
  • Brohoof 5

Been collecting since I joined the fandom in 2012, so over 4 years. As for what I have, I have a bunch of stuff. A bunch of posters, plushies, collectible cards, card binders, tins, figures, a pillow, a blanket, wall vinyls, a couple of calendars, a few carrying bags, lanyards, necklaces, keychains, comics, a boatload of shirts and even more than that. I was a hardcore merch buyer for a good while. :P I have toned it down hardcore over the past year since I already have a lot and I want to save money a lot now.

My most prized possession within this collection is a Twilight Sparkle Enterplay card signed by Tara Strong. Won that in their sweepstakes dealio where you enter in the codes to see if you win. Apparently, the odds of winning one of those particular cards was 1 in 7000. Not only is that insane, but I NEVER win these kinds of things and considering I won this about two months after I joined the fandom, I was pretty friggin overjoyed. I have that card in special containment. :3

• Brohoof 2