Member Berry

General What are you doing for Christmas day? :)

I'm just staying at home with my parents :) We will visit my sister and her kids tomorrow at about 11 am :) I'm having dinner at home with my parents :) 

I don't have a clue what my mother and boyfriend got me (I only know my mum got me new trainers) so I'm excited about that :D

Usually, my household would go my Uncle Dave and Aunt Mary's house for family reunions on Thanksgiving and Christmas. But ever since one of their sons (my cousin) died in March 2015, I haven't been to their place; not since the funeral.

Because of this, my household's been staying home for the holidays!

Badges

I am just staying home with my parents this Christmas.

Badges

Staying at home except for lunch, we're going out for curry. We'll probably watch Christmas specials on the BBC.

Badges

I bought an anime fighting video game (Nitroplus Blasterz). I also cook for my family because I'm a decent chef.

Muh heritage is mixed, but I have Spanish blood too and the Spanish are good at cooking stuff.

I'm going out to my grandma and grandpa's place for lunch. Then I'm going down to see nanna in the evening. And on top of that here in Melbourne Australia it's going to be a blasting hot day of over 36© about 95(FH). It really is going to be a challenge from the exreame heat as it's literally the hottest Christmas Day we've had here in years!!! :)

Alone, probably.  I haven't really celebrated christmas in a few years so it's not really that big of a deal for me.

Since we were visiting my grandparents today, we'll probably spend most of our time at home tomorrow. Maybe watch some movies at some point too, which I hope would happen. At least there are two things that I know for sure - my dad is going to help me build my new computer chair and later I'll start Pokemon Moon!