Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

general Who's Looking Forward to Next Year?

Lucky Bolt

I am really looking forward to next year, especially the summertime. We are gonna be doing lots of stuff I've never done before, so EXCITED!!!! Plus I'm turning 16 in February, so I've got a little something special planned for my birthday this year... I'm gonna list all the things I'm looking forward to this year:

1. Hopefully going to the NASCAR races in Feruary, REALLY hoping I can go to the Daytona 500!!!

2. Spending most of the summer at the Daytona Lagoon water park

3. Maybe getting my drivers license

4. Looking forward to Season 7 of MLP

5. Looking forward to the big MLP Movie

6. Looking forward to Cars 3

7. Just looking forward to the new year in general

Edited by Sky Storm
  • Brohoof 2

Happy (very)early birthday!  I'm hopeful that things will turn around this upcoming year.  I think my main two resolutions for the new year are to be more spiritual and to (finally)get my driver's license.  I've been putting off both of them for a long time.  I know, I know, I keep saying that I'll get my driver's license but I feel like 2017 is the year to finally get it and besides, I really do need some form of license to get certain things.

• Brohoof 4

i am looking forward to:
going to 2017 ponyconAU
the movie and season 7
hopefully getting girlfriend (i doubt i will X'D)
getting a better job
and becoming better at art

• Brohoof 2

There's stuff I am looking forward to next year such as movies and video games and tv shows and stuff like that, but given how 2016 ended in real life, I am not really looking forward to 2017 or even 2018, 2019, or 2020.

• Brohoof 2

I suppose I am looking forward to 2017. I feel like I may make a fresh start and try to make the year as wonderful as I can. I normally do not make new year resolutions, but I believe that I want to just try and be happier that year.

• Brohoof 4