Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

john31

Hello, my name is Jack and I am a journalism student at Dalhousie University. I am doing an assignment that focuses on learning about the passions or obsessions of others and writing a short feature story about them. The story will only be seen by my professor and I would really appreciate if anyone could answer some of the following questions:

1. How long have you been a brony?

2. Why did you first start watching MLP?

3. What drew you to the brony community?

4. How do you participate and or contribute to the community?

5. Who is your favourite pony?

Thank you for your cooperation!!

• Brohoof 2

Hello, my name is Jack and I am a journalism student at Dalhousie University. I am doing an assignment that focuses on learning about the passions or obsessions of others and writing a short feature story about them. The story will only be seen by my professor and I would really appreciate if anyone could answer some of the following questions:

Thank you for your cooperation!!

A few months. I started watching in September/October 2016.

It was for a self-demeaning joke to gain me attention. I got hooked and eventually I found this place.

The fact that everyone is really nice and supportive in the community.

4. How do you participate and/or contribute to the community?

I just... talk, make art, and role-play with other people.

5. Who is your favorite pony?

Derpy Hooves. (I expected you to ask for an explanation)

I hope you'll succeed at doing this assignment.

1. Almost three years.

2. Curiosity.

3. A number of fan works. A few songs, animations, and such. The biggest factor by far was Fallout Equestria.

4. I write and submit fanfictions to Fimfiction.net sometimes, and share my art online. Back when I first joined the fandom I busied myself by writing and cleaning up My Little Pony related articles on wikiHow. Other than that, I've participated in one collab video recently.

5. Rainbow Dash.  :wub: