Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

books Book recommendations

Aqua Sunshine

The only book I've ever read from start to finish is The Count Of Monte Cristo, and from what people have said it's one of the best there is (And I'd agree.) The only scary thing about it is how scarily long it is, something like 1200 pages I think?

Edited by Mimikyu Mothra
  • Brohoof 2

Lord of the flies and Animal farm are mine favorite classic, i would recommend it, if you haven't read them yet. 

Hi, !

I've edited your topic slightly so it's more discussable with the rest of the community. Any content regarding recommendations for yourself are more suitable as a status update or blog entry. :D

Hi, !

I've edited your topic slightly so it's more discussable with the rest of the community. Any content regarding recommendations for yourself are more suitable as a status update or blog entry. :D

Thank you! I'm new here and I'm still learning haha!

Romance, action, dystopian, medieval... I read anything

Anything by David Eddings, Christopher Rowley or Anne McCaffrey.

Also the Xanth series by Piers Anthony is a lot of fun if you can tolerate the puns and his peculiar way of writing at times.

Anything by David Eddings, Christopher Rowley or Anne McCaffrey.

Also the Xanth series by Piers Anthony is a lot of fun if you can tolerate the puns and his peculiar way of writing at times.

If you want piers anthony I would personally go with bio of a space tyrant series. The xanth books were good too but idk.

I never heard of Christopher Rowley, yay a new author

Edited by trademark2

If you want piers anthony I would personally go with bio of a space tyrant series. The xanth books were good too but idk.

I never heard of Christopher Rowley, yay a new author