Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hi everyone!

General Solar Magus

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

Through the show which I happened to find while flicking channels on my TV.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Watching the show

Hey everyone!,

I'm new to Equestria, and have moved into Ponyville from a foreign land.

My name is General Solar Magus, and I'm a male unicorn who loves knowledge, practicing magic, and protecting others.

My job is as a high ranking officer in the Equestria army (recently appointed by princess Luna), and my cutie mark is a pair of crossed swords.

I am pleased to meet you all !!!!

• Brohoof 5

Hello there! I am Kivil, I am pretty versed in the goings on of MLPForums don’t be afraid to ask me anything about the website. (Though I may direct you to the staff) I hope you have a great time here and I hope you have an enjoyable time here! I know I have!!!

mlfw2637-121208_-_animated_applejack_cider_fluttershy_pinkie_pie_rainbow_dash_rarity_twilight_sparkle_welcome_to_the_herd.gif

Hello Solar Magus and welcome to the forums! I think you'll fit right in here. Enjoy your stay and don't hesitate to get out there and see what this place has to offer. If you have any questions about anything or just want to chat, feel free to send me a message. :)

Hello Magnus, nice to meet you. Welcome to forums. I hope you get use to our community as soon as possible and i am sure that you ll meet lots of ponies there. If you wish to ask or talk about anything, i ll be around. See ya..    :)

• Brohoof 1

Hello General Solar Magus! I would like to welcome you to MLPForums!

I am Cloggedone - you can call me Clogg, Clogged, whatever. I am currently a junior sysadmin here, but if you need any help, please do not hesitate to ask me, and/or anyone with that blue "Poniverse Staff" marker by their name. We want to make you feel welcome on this great site! :)