Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello, guys ^_^

MC'01

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

How did you find MLP Forums?

On the Internet

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

My 2nd older sister has loved watching MLP. In 2011-2012 I gave it a try and it was pretty good. In 2013, I've officially (?) became a brony.

Hi, I'm MC'01. I come from Poland. I'm kinda brony, but mostly too shy/stupid (a couple years before I was basically a young n00b) to integrate in these kind of forums :derp:

I've been making videos and music since 2013, so far I made 150+ videos (YTPMVs, gameplays, tutorials, reviews/reactions) and a couple of remixes, but I'm trying to also upload my original songs. So far I've raised in total 40000+ views and 350+ subs.

I've watched all MLP: FiM episodes and EqG movies. I can't really forget about being a brony, mostly because it "joins" or "disturbs" my YouTube work. :dash:

3 years ago I made 2nd pony OC - Media Core and he (despite looking like a mare) is still with to this day.

Watching MLP makes me being really happy and not thinking about the tough private situations. :sunny:

I'm happy to share these words to you. Hope I'll do well in this forum.

Thank you. See you on the site, cheers! :muffins:

• Brohoof 7

You seem like my kind of person.

To make remixes,

+   Makes pitch go up slightly

-     down slightly

Shift +   up 1 octave

Shift -    down 1 octave

• Brohoof 2

4 hours ago, Lenny said:

You seem like my kind of person.

To make remixes,

+   Makes pitch go up slightly

-     down slightly

Shift +   up 1 octave

Shift -    down 1 octave

I use this too, in Sony Vegas! :pinkie:

7 hours ago, MC'01 said:

I use this too, in Sony Vegas! :pinkie:

I know. Takes some time tho. Anywhere maybe 4 hours to get 15 seconds done. For me at least 

• Brohoof 1

2 hours ago, Lenny said:

I know. Takes some time tho. Anywhere maybe 4 hours to get 15 seconds done. For me at least 

For me, actually not really, despite having a crappy PC.