Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Finished Goup 3, if you did not get a messae give me a shout ;) now on to Group 4. and i updated the list, the last one confused me too much ;)

RaphLuna

I'm interested in doing art for others of your OC carecter, pony Earth Pegasus unicorn, no humans, dragons or other stuff like that... unless it's a dragon pony, or a vampire pony, or someting pony related. Except human ponies. I'm awful on those  I want it to be a surprise ;)

if anyone is intrested, show me the pony you like me do. And cutie mark, I really want to make sure their cutie mark is correct. I'm a visual learner. So please pictures is important. If they wear anything fancy sun glasses, hair accessories Jewlery  etc...you can hint me on it... even show it as well however no garentee. I will add it,  however you never know... :P

it is a surprise piece, no I'm not a professional. However I do love art because it's fun... 

I will do one request within a week or Two . I have kids so days might get busy, summer and all near.  sketches are fast however my line art and color style is very long, takes a whole day, what :P I'm fussy in this area, depending on the detail I add in sketch. 

Please be kind one request per MLP Forms Member, there are so many here, it would be nice if everyone can have a chance, let's try to be considerant to all, to have  a chance should they take me on my offer ;) 

keep in mind one pony character. So choose wisely. However if you have example 4 carecters And it does not matter which one I do, you are happy with any, I will just pick one, let you know I'm working on it.  say nothing, until fully complete. This part there is no progress update, so you will see nothing until compete. This way you do not know which one I'm working on. 

Here are Samples  of what I can Do.

Spoiler

WaterFall.thumb.jpg.d7193cce0160c1b91cb5afa678935587.jpg59273516412e8_CrystalFrostDreamsofButterflies.thumb.jpg.34050ff28ea9432a5888dbeaaf0199a2.jpg