Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Discordant Harmony: Fluttercord Confirmed?

FemaleIntrovert1995

(edited)

Please don't get offended? I don't hate Fluttercord(that doesn't mean I'm a Dislestia fan either). I don't ship in general. 

When I watched the leaked episode on YouTube, I noticed that a lot of Fluttercord fans kept commenting that Fluttercord is canon, why would they think that? 

Agian, not trying to be offensive, I'm just trying to learn something new. I'm new to the "shipping world", so please be nice to me. Thank you. 

Edited by FemaleIntrovert1995
Spelled episode title wrong.

Pretty sure most of those people are just joking. The episode featured a lot of potential "Shipping fuel" by virtue of having Discord and Fluttershy being affectionate with each other, Discord worrying what she thinks of him, Shy knowing him so well and going all chaotic to save him...People ship two ponies if they so much as breathe the same air as each other, so when they act like really good friends, the shippers go nuts.

Fluttercord isn't canon, you can read in some shipping fuel if you really want to, but they're just really close friends officially.

• Brohoof 4

2 hours ago, woodchunks66 said:

Sorry but What is fluttercord?????

A romantic pairing between Discord and Fluttershy. Instead of writing FluttershyxDiscord, some people write Fluttercord, or Disshy, or cordshy, which is a combination of their names. 

2 hours ago, Hierok said:

jhm3r.jpg

Shippers will never be stopped! You just have to life with it. 

I love you Hierok...not in that way, I just think you're awesome B)

• Brohoof 1

5 minutes ago, FemaleIntrovert1995 said:

I love you Hierok...not in that way, I just think you're awesome B)

Thanks!! :lol: Now I feel 20% cooler. :nom:

• Brohoof 1

3 hours ago, RareBase said: